CONTACT US

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

          DIRECTORY

 


 

            E-Mail
 

School Director Makhlouf Ouyed makhlouf.ouyed@cat.mx
Early Childhood Principal Anneke Berumen anneke.berumen@cat.mx
Elementary Principal Brandon Rogers brandon.rogers@cat.mx
High School Principal Jessyca Flores jessyca.lucero-flores@cat.mx
High School Spanish Program Director Matilde García matilde.garcia@cat.mx
Elementary Counselor Alicia Aramburu alicia.aramburu@cat.mx
High School Counselor Ana Sada ana.sada@cat.mx
Community Relations Berenice Orduña berenice.orduna@cat.mx
Business Manager Martha Martínez martha.martinez@cat.mx


 

 

             Phone

 

 

School Director:

 

Makhlouf Ouyed

Phone #

2225102

Early Childhood Principal: Anneke Berumen 2225105
Elementary Principal: Brandon Rogers 2225105
Elementary Assistant Principal : Lorena Celis 2225106
Middle & High School Principal:  Jessyca Flores  2225107
High School Spanish Program Director: Matilde García 2225110
High School Counselor:  Ana Sada 2225110
Libraries Coordinator: Susana Lazarin 2225101
Technology Coordinator: Carlos Ramírez 2225122
Athletic Director: Hector Gaytan 2225114
Business Manager:  Martha Martínez  2225103
Human Resources Director:  Grace Villalobos 2225113
Public relations and Admissions  Berenice Orduña 2225116